top of page

Process Log 2/15 - 2/19

Goals from Last Week: I accomplished all but one of my goals from last week by getting the review back from my mentor over the activities I sent her and by completing all the goals for my second deadline that was on Monday. I did schedule a meeting with the school coordinator this week, but due to a sudden schedule change we had to cancel. I have already contacted her however in regard to rescheduling.

Mentor: This week I received an email from my mentor confirming that she had reviewed the activities I sent her and that she accepted them. She did not find anything blatantly wrong with my activities and did not mention anything I should fix. I also contacted her about our next mentor meeting and we decided on a date next week (time is 4:45 pm, date is to be decided) so that we can discuss the actual process of implementation for my produt and the best way to do so.

Research/Product: Since the mentor review step of my product is now complete, I can finally call my product complete and fit for implementation. Despite the movement of the meeting date with Travis elementary, I still have a plan at least to use to implement my product and measure impact. After rescheduling a meeting and working out all of the deatils I can begin to prepare for the final steps of my project, to use and measure to impact of my product.

Goals for Next week: My goals for next week are to meet again with the coordinator from Travis and schedule a date to use my product as well as meet with my mentor about the actual implementation of my product.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page