top of page

Process Log 4/11 - 4/15

Goals from Last Week: I accomplished almost all of my goals from last week by adding on two more speaking points to my final presentation but I am still waiting for confirmation from my mentor on my product being published online.

Mentor: This week my mentor responded to my email about the possibility of making my product available through the Texas Poison Center. She said that though it may not be as public and exactly what I wanted, she will be sure to work something out with the Poison Center so that it will be available for schools.

Research/Product: I mostly worked on my final presentation this week (developing my visual, finalizing an outline, practicing to make time) but I am not yet finished with it. I have managed to make my presentation very close to the necessary time limit and I am confident that by finishing the outline over the weekend and practicing all next week, I will be completely prepared for my final presentation a week from Monday.

Goals for Next week: My goals for next week are to get my product online still or at least contact schools and provide them the link, and completely finalize my final presentation and practice every day with my visual aid and the final outline.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page