top of page

Process Log 4/25 - 4/29

Goals from Last Week: I accomplished all of my goals from last week by successfully (I hope) presenting to the judges and beginning to finish up my research paper.

Mentor: Right before my presentation Monday (about 1 hour before) Mrs. Crockom emailed me saying that it wasn't possible to get my product up on the site directly per se (due to the government not really trusting my expertise) but that she would be happy to write a blog post about my project and provide a link to my website. I made some quick alterations to my presentation and at least I had something more substantial than, "She's working on it".

Research/Product: I only worked on my research essay this week and have almost managed to meet the page requirement and finish my last two paragraphs. I will finish the rest and edit it overall during next week so that by the week after next it will be ready to be turned in.

Goals for Next week: My goals for next week are to finalize my essay and finish any tasks/paperwork due before the end of the cycle.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page