top of page

Process Log 4/18 - 4/22

Goals from Last Week: I accomplished almost all of my goals from last week by practicing and touching up my presentation all this week to make sure it's ready for Monday. However, I am still waiting for my mentor to confirm or at least email me about the Poison Control website.

Mentor: This week I sent a gentle reminder email to my mentor about putting a link to my website up since my presentation is literally three days away. If making my product public this way will take too long, I will change my presentation to state that while my product is not currently available, it will be in the near future.

Research/Product: I only worked on my final presentation this week, practicing and making small edits so that I feel completely prepared for Monday. I also spent some time this week working on cleaning up my website to make it more presentable and hopefully acceptable to my mentor.

Goals for Next week: My goals for next week are to rock my presentation and start to wrap up my research essay.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page